Committee Members for Mallow’s Racing Home For Easter Festival 2016

The committee meets regularly at the Hibernian Hotel

New members are always welcome – just come along!

  • Chairperson
    Mary Kelly
    Cork Racecourse Mallow

  • Vice Chairperson
    Pat O’Sullivan

  • Treasurer
    John Hewitt

  • Secretary /Public Relations Officer/Sponsorship
    Sara Mc Mahon
    Smack PR

  • Health & Safety
    Dave Lonergan

  • Liaison Officer
    Cllr John Paul O’Shea